The introduction (lols)

Every blog has one and it seems as though this one will have an introduction too. I’ve read a few (well a lot) of EvE related blogs in the past and I’ve always had the desire, to a greater or lesser extent, of joining in on the EvE blogosphere 🙂

I’ve been playing the game for just over 4 years and a month, I have to say that the more I have played it, the more I have enjoyed it…. to me, the game never seems to lose it’s magic or appeal.

Mining, PvE, PvP and industry… I’ve done them all and to be honest, they have all held my interest as and when I have done them, weather it was out of necessity or I just fancied a change of pace. It’s PvP that has peeked my interest most of all though, from small gang stuff right up to massive fleet fights involving hundreds or even thousands of players.

So what is it that I really want to do with this EvE blog of mine? I don’t really know at this point in time, but I have a few ideas that I have given thought to. Perhaps it will mainly be a way for me to write about the things that I have learned about, the experiences I have had or just to “Soap box” my thoughts and feelings on the big and important issues that are at the forefront of my fellow capsuleers minds. Who knows where this journey will take me, we’ll just have to wait and see……

Leave a Reply

